DAV Public School, Kurukshetra School Managing Committee Information

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1	Mr. H.R. Gandhar	Chairman
2	Dr. Vivek Kohli	Manager
3	Mr. R C Jeevan	Member
4	Mr. Satpal Arya	Member
5	Dr. M.C. Sharma	Member
6	Mrs. Suman Nijhawan	Member
7	Mrs. Sadhna Bakshi	Member
8	Mr. N C Bindal	Member
9	Mr. Kanval Gaba	Member

Sr. No	Name	Designation
10	Dr. Vivek Chawla	Member
11	Mrs. Uma Sudha	Member
12	Mr. Jitender Dhingra	Member
13	Mr.Narayan Singh	CBSE NOMINIEE
14	Mrs. Saravjeet	CBSE NOMINEE
15	Mr. Yogveer Singh Lamba	PARENTS' REP
16	Mrs. Neha Nagpal	PARENTS' REP
17	Mrs. Namita Bathla	TEACHERS' REP
18	Mrs. Aarti Gupta	TEACHERS' REP
19	Mrs. Geetika Jasuja	Ex – Officio- Member – Secy.